All councillors representing Bournemouth Borough Council, Christchurch Borough Council, Poole Borough Council and the five County Councillors elected to represent Christchurch are members of the shadow authority.

Elections for the new Unitary Council of Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019 when 76 councillors will be elected to office. Further details on the election process will be published in due course.

No published elections found.