Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Janet Abbott000
Councillor John Adams000
Councillor Peter Adams000
Councillor Mark Anderson410
Councillor Sue Anderson000
Councillor Amedeo Angiolini000
Councillor Elaine Atkinson101
Councillor Julie Bagwell001
Councillor Stephen Bartlett100
Councillor Claire Bath440
Councillor Mark Battistini220
Councillor John Beesley430
Councillor Derek Borthwick000
Councillor Philip Broadhead221
Councillor Michael Brooke440
Councillor David Brown110
Councillor Simon Bull000
Councillor Colin Bungey JP Tech RICS000
Councillor Les Burden000
Councillor Judy Butt111
Councillor John Challinor330
Councillor Robert Chapman000
Councillor Ian Clark440
Councillor Eddie Coope000
Councillor Blair Crawford210
Councillor David d'Orton-Gibson540
Councillor Malcolm Davies000
Councillor Bernie Davis000
Councillor Norman Decent000
Councillor Lesley Dedman000
Councillor Lesley Dedman000
Councillor Sally J Derham Wilkes000
Councillor Xena Dion110
Councillor Bobbie Dove000
Councillor Beverley Dunlop000
Councillor Philip Eades000
Councillor Jackie Edwards000
Councillor Malcolm Farrell430
Councillor Laurence Fear000
Councillor Anne Filer220
Councillor Michael Filer000
Councillor Mike Fisher000
Councillor David Flagg210
Councillor Tavis Fox000
Councillor Sean Gabriel000
Councillor Andy Garner-Watts000
Councillor Nick Geary000
Councillor Wendy Grace000
Councillor Mike Greene220
Councillor Nicola Greene323
Councillor Vishal Gupta000
Councillor Andy Hadley000
Councillor May Haines222
Councillor Peter Hall000
Councillor Peter Hall B.Ed000
Councillor Vicki Hallam000
Councillor Nigel Hedges000
Councillor Paul Hilliard111
Councillor Jennie Hodges000
Councillor Mark Howell000
Councillor Mohan Iyengar000
Councillor Colin Jamieson000
Councillor Colin Jamieson000
Councillor Mrs Patricia Jamieson421
Councillor Cheryl Johnson000
Councillor Andy Jones000
Councillor Denise Jones BA (Hons)000
Councillor David Jones MA000
Councillor David Jones MA000
Councillor Jane Kelly211
Councillor David Kelsey000
Councillor Ian Lancashire000
Councillor Robert Lawton220
Councillor Marion Le Poidevin000
Councillor John Lofts000
Councillor Gina Mackin000
Councillor Stephen MacLoughlin000
Councillor Roger Marley000
Councillor Chris Mayne000
Councillor Donald McQueen110
Councillor Drew Mellor000
Councillor Sandra Moore000
Councillor Andrew Morgan000
Councillor Frederick Neale101
Councillor David Newell000
Councillor Jane Newell430
Councillor Raymond Nottage000
Councillor Patrick Oakley110
Councillor Ron Parker430
Councillor Peter Pawlowski000
Councillor John Perkins000
Councillor Susan Phillips110
Councillor Margaret Phipps000
Councillor Margaret Phipps000
Councillor Marion Pope440
Councillor Ian Potter220
Councillor Lynda Price000
Councillor John Rampton000
Councillor Karen Rampton220
Councillor Christopher Rochester000
Councillor Nick Rose000
Councillor Allister Russell000
Councillor Louise Russell000
Councillor Gill Seymour000
Councillor Vikki Slade000
Councillor David Smith000
Councillor Lisle Smith440
Councillor Susan Spittle430
Councillor Philip Stanley-Watts000
Councillor Rae Stollard000
Councillor Ann Stribley000
Councillor Ray Tindle001
Councillor Russell Trent000
Councillor John Trickett000
Councillor Christopher Wakefield430
Councillor Janet Walton430
Councillor Trevor Watts000
Councillor Michael Weinhonig440
Councillor Michael White322
Councillor Michael Wilkins000
Councillor Emma Williams000
Councillor Lawrence Williams000
Councillor Graham Wilson000
Councillor Kieron Wilson000
Councillor Lindsay Wilson000